Owyhee District

The Owyhee District serves the following Idaho and Oregon communities:
The greater Nampa, Caldwell, Middleton, Kuna, Marsing, Melba, Homedale, Ontario, Payette, Nyssa, Vale, New Pymouth, Parma, Adrian, Fruitland, Cambridge, Weiser, Burns, Cascade, McCall, Council, New Meadows, Riggins and beyond.

The District's Cub Scout, Scouts BSA and Venturing Roundtables are held on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm - location rotates between Middleton, ID and Ontario, OR, and will be announced each month. 

Owyhee District Committee Meeting for 2023/2024 dates and times to be announced

Owyhee District Contacts

File Name Description
Owyhee District Committee Organization Chart Download